You can watch Unsolved Mysteries on Escape!
Where to find the channel: http://www.escapetv.com/find-us/
How to get the channel: http://www.escapetv.com/get-free-air-channels-like-escape/

AIR DATES:

2/3/18 to 2/24/18

Saturday 2/3/18 3:00 PM SP104
Saturday 2/3/18 4:00 PM SP108
Saturday 2/3/18 5:00 PM SP137
Saturday 2/3/18 6:00 PM SP029
Saturday 2/17/18 3:00 PM SP079
Saturday 2/17/18 4:00 PM SP038
Saturday 2/17/18 5:00 PM SP041
Saturday 2/17/18 6:00 PM SP006
Saturday 2/24/18 3:00 PM SP074
Saturday 2/24/18 4:00 PM SP001
Saturday 2/24/18 5:00 PM SP010
Saturday 2/24/18 6:00 PM SP044

3/3/18 to 3/17/18

Saturday 3/3/18 3:00 PM SP002
Saturday 3/3/18 4:00 PM SP004
Saturday 3/3/18 5:00 PM SP056
Saturday 3/3/18 6:00 PM SP052
Saturday 3/10/18 3:00 PM SP022
Saturday 3/10/18 4:00 PM SP025
Saturday 3/10/18 5:00 PM SP042
Saturday 3/10/18 6:00 PM SP138
Saturday 3/17/18 3:00 PM SP030
Saturday 3/17/18 4:00 PM SP026
Saturday 3/17/18 5:00 PM SP073
Saturday 3/17/18 6:00 PM SP075

3/31/18 to 4/28/18

Saturday 3/31/18 3:00 PM SP031
Saturday 3/31/18 4:00 PM SP034
Saturday 3/31/18 5:00 PM SP136
Saturday 3/31/18 6:00 PM SP078
Saturday 4/7/18 3:00 PM SP111
Saturday 4/7/18 4:00 PM SP058
Saturday 4/7/18 5:00 PM SP059
Saturday 4/7/18 6:00 PM SP011
Saturday 4/14/18 3:00 PM SP009
Saturday 4/14/18 4:00 PM SP045
Saturday 4/14/18 5:00 PM SP061
Saturday 4/14/18 6:00 PM SP047
Saturday 4/21/18 3:00 PM SP048
Saturday 4/21/18 4:00 PM SP013
Saturday 4/21/18 5:00 PM SP050
Saturday 4/21/18 6:00 PM SP049
Saturday 4/28/18 3:00 PM SP069
Saturday 4/28/18 4:00 PM SP112
Saturday 4/28/18 5:00 PM SP062
Saturday 4/28/18 6:00 PM SP014