You can watch Unsolved Mysteries on Escape!
Where to find the channel: http://www.escapetv.com/find-us/
How to get the channel: http://www.escapetv.com/get-free-air-channels-like-escape/

AIR DATES:

11/27/17 to 12/1/17

Monday, 11/27/17 at 7:00 PM: SP106
Tuesday, 11/28/17 at 7:00 PM: SP154
Wednesday, 11/29/17 at 7:00 PM: SP116
Thursday, 11/30/17 at 7:00 PM: SP152
Friday, 12/1/17 at 7:00 PM: SP156

12/4/17 to 12/9/17

Monday, 12/4/17 at 7:00 PM: SP107
Tuesday, 12/5/17 at 7:00 PM: SP149
Wednesday, 12/6/17 at 7:00 PM: SP160
Thursday, 12/7/17 at 7:00 PM: SP157
Friday, 12/8/17 at 7:00 PM: SP121

12/11/17 to 12/16/17

Monday, 12/11/17 at 7:00 PM: SP087
Tuesday, 12/12/17 at 7:00 PM: SP090
Wednesday, 12/13/17 at 7:00 PM: SP123
Thursday, 12/14/17 at 7:00 PM: SP162
Friday, 12/15/17 at 7:00 PM: SP169
Saturday, 12/16/17 at 3:00 PM: SP170
Saturday, 12/16/17 at 4:00 PM: SP163

12/18/17 to 12/23/17

Monday, 12/18/17 at 7:00 PM: SP158
Tuesday, 12/19/17 at 7:00 PM: SP124
Wednesday, 12/20/17 at 7:00 PM: SP172
Thursday, 12/21/17 at 7:00 PM: SP173
Friday, 12/22/17 at 7:00 PM: SP171
Saturday, 12/23/17 at 3:00 PM: SP148
Saturday, 12/23/17 at 4:00 PM: SP166

12/25/17 to 12/30/17

Monday, 12/25/17 at 7:00 PM: SP167
Tuesday, 12/26/17 at 7:00 PM: SP020
Wednesday, 12/27/17 at 7:00 PM: SP150
Thursday, 12/28/17 at 7:00 PM: SP083
Friday, 12/29/17 at 7:00 PM: SP151
Saturday, 12/30/17 at 3:00 PM: SP082
Saturday, 12/30/17 at 4:00 PM: SP153

1/6/18 to 1/27/18

Saturday 1/6/18 3:00 PM SP084
Saturday 1/6/18 4:00 PM SP120
Saturday 1/13/18 3:00 PM SP159
Saturday 1/13/18 4:00 PM SP170
Saturday 1/20/18 3:00 PM SP163
Saturday 1/20/18 4:00 PM SP166
Saturday 1/27/18 3:00 PM SP148
Saturday 1/27/18 4:00 PM SP174